May 2022

                 

Friday, May 13 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 14  - 1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 15 -      1:00  to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 20 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 21 -   1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 22 -      1:00  to 7:00 pm


March 2022

               
Friday, March 11 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 12 - 1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 13  -    1:00  to 7:00 pm
Friday, March 18-       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 19 - 1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 20 -    1:00  to 7:00 pm

Location of the classes will take place in the Clayton, NC area and will be announced at a later date.


All courses include 6 hours of behind-the-wheel driving and satisfy the Drivers Ed requirement for a North Carolina Learner's Permit.  Cost is $450.00.

​​All 2021 Classes Are Full. 

February 2022

              
Friday, February 11 -        6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 12  -  1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 13   -    1:00  to 7:00 pm
Friday, February 18 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 19 -  1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 20 -     1:00  to 7:00 pm


April 2022

                 

Friday, April 22 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 23  - 1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 24 -     1:00  to 7:00 pm
Friday, April 29 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 30 -  1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 1 -          1:00  to 7:00 pm


Enrollment for the following courses will open on November 16, 2021

Going Places . . . Safely