Class Location:  918 Hwy 42, Clayton, NC 27520.


All courses include 6 hours of behind-the-wheel driving and satisfy the Drivers Ed requirement for a North Carolina Learner's Permit.  Cost is $450.00 and is not due until the first day of class.

April 2022

                 

Friday, April 22 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 23  - 1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 24 -     1:00  to 7:00 pm
Friday, April 29 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 30 -  1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 1 -          1:00  to 7:00 pm




Enrollment for 2022 Classes

February and March 2022

               
Our February and March classes are FULL.

Going Places . . . Safely

May 2022

                 

Friday, May 13 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 14  - 1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 15 -      1:00  to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 20 -       6:00  to 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 21 -   1:00  to 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 22 -      1:00  to 7:00 pm