December  9 / 16 Course - $595 - FULL

Friday, December 9 -       6:00 to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 10 -  1:00  to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 11 -      1:00 to 7:00 pm

Friday, December 16 -      6:00 to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 17 -  1:00 to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 18 -     1:00 to 7:00 pm

November Course - $595 - FULL


Friday, November  11 -       6:00 to 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 12 -  1:00  to 7:00 pm

Sunday, November 13 -      1:00 to 7:00 pm

Friday, November 18 -      6:00 to 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 19 -  1:00 to 7:00 pm

Sunday, November 20 -     1:00 to 7:00 pm

All 2022 courses are full. 


Our first class in 2023 will be in February.  On or about October 1, we will announce our spring, 2023 classes. That announcement will also include the date and time that enrollment will open.

Christmas Break Course - $595 - FULL

Monday, December 19-         1:00 to 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 20 -       1:00  to 7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 21 -  1:00 to 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 22 -     1:00 to 7:00 pm

Friday, December 23 -            1:00 to 7:00 pm

Going Places . . . Safely

All courses are in-person and take place at GPS Driving School, 918 Hwy 42 West, Clayton, NC  27520. 

October Course - $595 - FULL


Friday, October 14 -       6:00 to 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 15 -   1:00  to 7:00 pm

Sunday, October 16 -      1:00 to 7:00 pm

Friday, October 21 -        6:00 to 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 22 -  1:00 to 7:00 pm

Sunday, October 23 -      1:00 to 7:00 pm

All courses include 6 hours of one-on-one driving lessons.   Lessons are scheduled at times convenient for both the student and instructor.  Each driving lesson starts and finishes at our classroom.