Friday, June 7:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 8:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 9:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, June 14:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 15:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 16:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on June 17, 2019.

The 30-hour classroom requirement is completed over 2 consecutive weekends in Clayton, NC.

July 2019 Course

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

June 2019 Course

August 2019 Course

Friday, August 9:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 10:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 11:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, August 16:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 17:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 18:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on August 19, 2019.

Information on Driving Lessons

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

CLASS SCHEDULES

3 driving lessons are provided.  Each lesson is 2 hours.  Lessons are scheduled at times when most convenient for the student.  

Going Places . . . Safely

Friday, July 12:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, July 13:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, July 14:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, July 19:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, July 20:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, July 21:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on July 22, 2019.