Friday, October 19:      6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 20:  1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, October 21:     1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, October 26:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, October 27:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, October 28:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on October 22.

Friday, September 21:      6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, September 22:  1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, September 23:     1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, September 28:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, September 29:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, September 30:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on September 24.

October 2018 Course

​ 

          3 driving lessons are required.  Each lesson is 2 hours.  Lessons are scheduled at times when most convenient for the student.  For students who live in the Clayton area, we will pick them up and drop them off at home, school, or work.  Students who live outside the Clayton area will need to obtain transportation to and from the school for the student's 3 driving lessons. 

Friday, August 10:      6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 11:  1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 12:     1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, August 17:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 18:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 19:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on August 13.

August 2018 Course

September 2018 Course

​ 

November 2018 Course

​ 

Information on Driving Lessons

Our next 4 Drivers Ed Courses are now available for enrollment​.  The classroom instruction is completed over 2 consecutive weekends.  


Going Places . . . Safely

Friday, November 9:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 10:  1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, November 11:     1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, November 16:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 17:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, November 18:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on November 12.

CLASS SCHEDULES