Friday, December 7:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 8:  1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 9:     1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, December 14:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 15:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 16:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on December 10.

CLASS SCHEDULES

Our next 2 Drivers Ed Courses are now available for enrollment​.  The classroom instruction is completed over 2 consecutive weekends.  


Classroom Location: 

401 East Main St, Suite 200, 

Clayton, NC  7520

Friday, November 9:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 10:  1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, November 11:     1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, November 16:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, November 17:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, November 18:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on November 12.

December 2018 Course

​ 

November 2018 Course

​ 

Information on Driving Lessons

Going Places . . . Safely

3 driving lessons are provided.  Each lesson is 2 hours.  Lessons are scheduled at times when most convenient for the student.  

Classroom Location: 

401 East Main St, Suite 200, 

Clayton, NC  7520