CLASS SCHEDULES

Friday, May 11:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, May 12:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, May 13:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, May 18:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, May 19:    1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, May 20:       1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on May 14.

          3 driving lessons are required.  Each lesson is 2 hours.  Lessons are scheduled at times when most convenient for the student.  For students who live in the Clayton area, we will pick them up and drop them off at home, school, or work.  Students who live outside the Clayton area may be asked to obtain transportation to and from the school for their 3 driving lessons. 

Friday, August 10:      6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 11:  1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 12:     1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, August 17:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 18:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, August 19:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on August 13.

Friday, July 20:      6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, July 21:  1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, July 22:     1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, July 27:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, July 28:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, July 29:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on July 23.

Information on Driving Lessons

July 2018 Course

August 2018 Course

​ 

Our next 4 Drivers Ed Courses are now available for enrollment​.  Classwork is completed over 2 consecutive weekends.  


June 2018 Course

Going Places . . . Safely

May 2018 Course

Friday, June 15:      6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 16:  1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 17:     1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, June 22:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 23:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 24:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on June 18.