Friday, December 6:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 7:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 8:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, December 13:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 14:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 15:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on December 16, 2019.

January 2020 Course



The 30-hour classroom requirement is completed over 2 consecutive weekends in Clayton, NC.

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

February 2020 Course

Going Places . . . Safely

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

Information on Driving Lessons

December 2019 Course

3 driving lessons are provided.  Each lesson is 2 hours.  Lessons are scheduled at times when most convenient for the student.  

CLASS SCHEDULES

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

March 2020 Course

Friday, January 31:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 1:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, February 2:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, February 7:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 8:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, February 9:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on February 10, 2020

Friday, February 21:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 22:    1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, February 23:       1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, February 28:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 29:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 1:            1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on March 2, 2020

Friday, March 27:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, March 28:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 29:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, April 3:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, April 4:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, April 5:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on April 6, 2020