Friday, December 7:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 8:    1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 9:       1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, December 14:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 15:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 16:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on December 10.

CLASS SCHEDULES

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

December 2018 Course 

3 driving lessons are provided.  Each lesson is 2 hours.  Lessons are scheduled at times when most convenient for the student.  

Information on Driving Lessons

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

January 2019 Course

Going Places . . . Safely

Friday, January 25:        6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, January 26:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, January 27:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Friday, February 1:       6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 2:   1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, February 3:      1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on January 28, 2018.

Classroom Location:  401 E. Main St.

Clayton, NC  27520

The 30-hour classroom requirement is completed over 2 weekends with the exception of the Christmas Break class which meets for 5 consecutive days.

Christmas Break Class 

Thursday, December 27:        1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, December 28:            1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 29:        1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 30:           1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Monday, December 31:          1:00 pm to 7:00 pm


Driving lessons begin on January 1, 2019.